My business – Dai Manuel: Your Lifestyle Mentor https://www.daimanuel.com Dai Manuel helps people be functionally fit and live a life that they are proud of Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:09:42 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 https://www.daimanuel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-Favicon-32x32.png My business – Dai Manuel: Your Lifestyle Mentor https://www.daimanuel.com 32 32 Personal Trainer Salary: How Much Can I Make? https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/20/personal-trainer-salary/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/20/personal-trainer-salary/#respond Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:00:10 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=30433 https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/20/personal-trainer-salary/feed/ 0 The Ultimate Personal Trainer Resume Guide: Everything You Need to Get Hired https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/17/personal-trainer-resume-guide/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/17/personal-trainer-resume-guide/#respond Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:00:41 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=30337 https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/17/personal-trainer-resume-guide/feed/ 0 The Ultimate Guide to be a Successful Personal Trainer https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/11/13/the-ultimate-guide-to-be-a-successful-personal-trainer/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/11/13/the-ultimate-guide-to-be-a-successful-personal-trainer/#respond Tue, 13 Nov 2018 08:00:58 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=30103 https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/11/13/the-ultimate-guide-to-be-a-successful-personal-trainer/feed/ 0 Fitness Industry is broken? Then do something about it [#getACEcertified] https://www.daimanuel.com/2016/03/26/fitness-industry-is-broken-then-do-something-about-it/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2016/03/26/fitness-industry-is-broken-then-do-something-about-it/#comments Sat, 26 Mar 2016 13:42:31 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=22168 https://www.daimanuel.com/2016/03/26/fitness-industry-is-broken-then-do-something-about-it/feed/ 2 4 Tips to Building a Scalable Health and Fitness Business https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/04/09/4-tips-to-building-a-scalable-health-and-fitness-business/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/04/09/4-tips-to-building-a-scalable-health-and-fitness-business/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 18:15:37 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=18454 https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/04/09/4-tips-to-building-a-scalable-health-and-fitness-business/feed/ 2 A Life Jar Year In Review and the Top 20 Stories https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/01/02/a-life-jar-year-in-review-and-the-top-20-stories-from-2014/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/01/02/a-life-jar-year-in-review-and-the-top-20-stories-from-2014/#comments Fri, 02 Jan 2015 13:05:45 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=17484 https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/01/02/a-life-jar-year-in-review-and-the-top-20-stories-from-2014/feed/ 2 The Moose is Loose Annual Reader Survey of Awesomeness https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/01/01/the-moose-is-loose-annual-reader-survey-of-awesomeness/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/01/01/the-moose-is-loose-annual-reader-survey-of-awesomeness/#respond Thu, 01 Jan 2015 14:06:30 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=17475 https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/01/01/the-moose-is-loose-annual-reader-survey-of-awesomeness/feed/ 0 3 tips to get you into entrepreneurial shape [Interview] https://www.daimanuel.com/2014/01/26/3-tips-to-get-you-into-entrepreneurial-shape-interview/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2014/01/26/3-tips-to-get-you-into-entrepreneurial-shape-interview/#respond Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:17:55 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=13162 https://www.daimanuel.com/2014/01/26/3-tips-to-get-you-into-entrepreneurial-shape-interview/feed/ 0