Coaching – Dai Manuel: Your Lifestyle Mentor https://www.daimanuel.com Dai Manuel helps people be functionally fit and live a life that they are proud of Fri, 19 Jul 2019 03:26:43 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 https://www.daimanuel.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-Favicon-32x32.png Coaching – Dai Manuel: Your Lifestyle Mentor https://www.daimanuel.com 32 32 Personal Trainer Salary: How Much Can I Make? https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/20/personal-trainer-salary/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/20/personal-trainer-salary/#respond Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:00:10 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=30433 https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/20/personal-trainer-salary/feed/ 0 The Ultimate Personal Trainer Resume Guide: Everything You Need to Get Hired https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/17/personal-trainer-resume-guide/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/17/personal-trainer-resume-guide/#respond Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:00:41 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=30337 https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/12/17/personal-trainer-resume-guide/feed/ 0 5 Ways You Can Make Your Lifestyle Perfect https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/11/30/5-ways-make-lifestyle-perfect/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/11/30/5-ways-make-lifestyle-perfect/#respond Fri, 30 Nov 2018 21:37:51 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=30224 https://www.daimanuel.com/2018/11/30/5-ways-make-lifestyle-perfect/feed/ 0 Little White Lies Personal Trainers Like to Tell https://www.daimanuel.com/2016/03/07/little-white-lies-personal-trainers-like-to-tell/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2016/03/07/little-white-lies-personal-trainers-like-to-tell/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2016 01:07:05 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=22030 https://www.daimanuel.com/2016/03/07/little-white-lies-personal-trainers-like-to-tell/feed/ 2 6 ways to start running without a program, coach or plan! https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/04/06/6-ways-to-start-running-without-a-program-coach-or-plan/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/04/06/6-ways-to-start-running-without-a-program-coach-or-plan/#comments Mon, 06 Apr 2015 13:42:46 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=18333 https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/04/06/6-ways-to-start-running-without-a-program-coach-or-plan/feed/ 1 Fit Tech Friday Review: The DailyBurn is “Fitness Evolved” https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/03/20/fit-tech-friday-review-the-daily-burn-is-fitness-evolved/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/03/20/fit-tech-friday-review-the-daily-burn-is-fitness-evolved/#respond Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:01:30 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=18048 https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/03/20/fit-tech-friday-review-the-daily-burn-is-fitness-evolved/feed/ 0 Don’t be a Wimp, it’s Time to Lift Like Grandma https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/03/18/dont-be-a-wimp-its-time-to-lift-like-grandma/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/03/18/dont-be-a-wimp-its-time-to-lift-like-grandma/#respond Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:11:37 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=18099 https://www.daimanuel.com/2015/03/18/dont-be-a-wimp-its-time-to-lift-like-grandma/feed/ 0 It’s the final quarter and it is time to finish strong https://www.daimanuel.com/2014/09/17/its-the-final-quarter-and-it-is-time-to-finish-strong/ https://www.daimanuel.com/2014/09/17/its-the-final-quarter-and-it-is-time-to-finish-strong/#respond Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:29:34 +0000 http://www.daimanuel.com/?p=16690 https://www.daimanuel.com/2014/09/17/its-the-final-quarter-and-it-is-time-to-finish-strong/feed/ 0